Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    George
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    22 June 2018

    Perfect for 1 night

    Perfect for 1 night. Very friendly owner. Good breakfast.
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    Only 2 power sockets in the room.
    Good breakfast, helpful host, good location.
    Anonyme
    fr

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    The hosts were like a family. They served the breakfast at 7 am for me (usually is 8 am) coz i had a bus to Plovdid at 8 am. They called a taxi and they made me confortable. The breakfast was amazing (salads, oeufs, homemade cakes).. A place to recommanded!
    CORRADINO
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adriana
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    14 June 2018

    good place to discover the city

    very helpful staff
    the breakfast was really fantastic.
    Anonymous
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2018

    An awesome breakfast in a great location.

    The breakfast was wonderful and the location was convenient to the Old Town area. We would stay there again if we are in Veliko Turnevo.
    Yoshio Yoshida
    jp

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    One of best small hotel

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dorin
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2018
    -
    Big apartment, nice balcon, excelent breakfast
    Rali
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018

    Great!

    It is a little bit confusing finding the hotel location via GPS because the streets are one-way only.
    Great and polite hosts, a wonderful home-made breakfast and only 2 min. walking distance from the city centre. If you look for clean, quiet and affordable place in Veliko Tarnovo - this is the right choice. I would return there with pleasure!
    Petre-Daniel
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwan Nam
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    3 June 2018
    The owner is very nice and extremely helpful Location close to the city Very good value
    Jefe
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018

    Definitely this will be my hotel in my next visit in Veliko Tarnovo!!!

    The owners were very kind! The room was spacious and the location of the hotel is too close to the city center. The breakfast was delicious and the buffet was full of whatever you could imagine!
    Pengjie
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioana Mihalea
    ro

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Great hotel

    I liked the amability of the staff and the pleasure that they were answerring our questions.
    viviana
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    31 May 2018
    No shutters or other means to keep daylight off. Small bathroom. Floor shower.
    Very good breakfast with lot of choice. Kind owners.
    Dragos Iorga
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Very good

    Basic but clean. Good location. The family that owns this property is very nice.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    14 June 2018

    Good value for the money. It's a quiet, clean, and comfortable family run hotel. Recommend.

    On street parking but it was far enough off the main road that there always seemed to be a spot available.
    Hotel is in a good location for exploring the city. Small family run hotel so they try hard to make you feel welcome. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and served on a nice outdoor/indoor patio.
    Sergiu Balan
    md

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chaiyawit
    th

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews