Recensioner

9,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
9,1
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
9,1
Personal
9,8
Prisvärt
9,7

Recensioner

    George
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    22 juni 2018

    Perfect for 1 night

    Perfect for 1 night. Very friendly owner. Good breakfast.
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 juni 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    Only 2 power sockets in the room.
    Good breakfast, helpful host, good location.
    Anonyme
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 juni 2018
    The hosts were like a family. They served the breakfast at 7 am for me (usually is 8 am) coz i had a bus to Plovdid at 8 am. They called a taxi and they made me confortable. The breakfast was amazing (salads, oeufs, homemade cakes).. A place to recommanded!
    CORRADINO
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Dragos Iorga
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 juni 2018

    Very good

    Basic but clean. Good location. The family that owns this property is very nice.
    Mark
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    14 juni 2018

    Good value for the money. It's a quiet, clean, and comfortable family run hotel. Recommend.

    On street parking but it was far enough off the main road that there always seemed to be a spot available.
    Hotel is in a good location for exploring the city. Small family run hotel so they try hard to make you feel welcome. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and served on a nice outdoor/indoor patio.
    adriana
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    14 juni 2018

    good place to discover the city

    very helpful staff
    the breakfast was really fantastic.
    Anonymous
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    14 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sergiu Balan
    md

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Chaiyawit
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 juni 2018

    An awesome breakfast in a great location.

    The breakfast was wonderful and the location was convenient to the Old Town area. We would stay there again if we are in Veliko Turnevo.
    Yoshio Yoshida
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 juni 2018

    One of best small hotel

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dorin
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    6 juni 2018
    -
    Big apartment, nice balcon, excelent breakfast
    Rali
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 juni 2018

    Great!

    It is a little bit confusing finding the hotel location via GPS because the streets are one-way only.
    Great and polite hosts, a wonderful home-made breakfast and only 2 min. walking distance from the city centre. If you look for clean, quiet and affordable place in Veliko Tarnovo - this is the right choice. I would return there with pleasure!
    Petre-Daniel
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kwan Nam
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    3 juni 2018
    The owner is very nice and extremely helpful Location close to the city Very good value
    Jefe
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 juni 2018

    Definitely this will be my hotel in my next visit in Veliko Tarnovo!!!

    The owners were very kind! The room was spacious and the location of the hotel is too close to the city center. The breakfast was delicious and the buffet was full of whatever you could imagine!
    Pengjie
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ioana Mihalea
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 maj 2018

    Great hotel

    I liked the amability of the staff and the pleasure that they were answerring our questions.
Laddar recensioner