点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.1
员工
9.8
性价比
9.7

点评

    bei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月1日

    是个很舒适的小楼

    没有
    房东很热情帮助我们,主动给我们旅游咨询。早餐相当丰富!
    George
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月22日

    Perfect for 1 night

    Perfect for 1 night. Very friendly owner. Good breakfast.
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月21日

    Enjoyable stay

    Only 2 power sockets in the room.
    Good breakfast, helpful host, good location.
    Anonyme
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月20日
    The hosts were like a family. They served the breakfast at 7 am for me (usually is 8 am) coz i had a bus to Plovdid at 8 am. They called a taxi and they made me confortable. The breakfast was amazing (salads, oeufs, homemade cakes).. A place to recommanded!
    CORRADINO
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dragos Iorga
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Very good

    Basic but clean. Good location. The family that owns this property is very nice.
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月14日

    Good value for the money. It's a quiet, clean, and comfortable family run hotel. Recommend.

    On street parking but it was far enough off the main road that there always seemed to be a spot available.
    Hotel is in a good location for exploring the city. Small family run hotel so they try hard to make you feel welcome. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and served on a nice outdoor/indoor patio.
    adriana
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月14日

    good place to discover the city

    very helpful staff
    the breakfast was really fantastic.
    Anonymous
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sergiu Balan
    md

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chaiyawit
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月8日

    An awesome breakfast in a great location.

    The breakfast was wonderful and the location was convenient to the Old Town area. We would stay there again if we are in Veliko Turnevo.
    Yoshio Yoshida
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日

    One of best small hotel

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dorin
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月6日
    -
    Big apartment, nice balcon, excelent breakfast
    Rali
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日

    Great!

    It is a little bit confusing finding the hotel location via GPS because the streets are one-way only.
    Great and polite hosts, a wonderful home-made breakfast and only 2 min. walking distance from the city centre. If you look for clean, quiet and affordable place in Veliko Tarnovo - this is the right choice. I would return there with pleasure!
    Petre-Daniel
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kwan Nam
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    The owner is very nice and extremely helpful Location close to the city Very good value
    Jefe
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月3日

    Definitely this will be my hotel in my next visit in Veliko Tarnovo!!!

    The owners were very kind! The room was spacious and the location of the hotel is too close to the city center. The breakfast was delicious and the buffet was full of whatever you could imagine!
    Pengjie
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评