Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    Carmen
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 settembre 2018
    The property is located 20-25 minutes walk to the Tsaravets Fortress, not a big problem but a little far. There was an air conditioner unit in the balcony that discharged a lot of heat when it was on.
    Almost everything. The hotel is owned by a beautiful family who takes care of everything, from cleaning to cooking and serving the breakfast every morning. The room is medium sized, nice decordated and clean. It provides a large bathroom and a nice balcony with a table and two chairs. The breakfast was plentyful and various, with cold cuts, cheese, vegetables, fruits and 4-5 different kinds of delicious sweets made by the lady owner.
    cristina
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 settembre 2018

    Nice room, very tasty and varied breakfast, very good hosts.

    Nice room, very good breakfast and very good host.
    andrea
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2018

    Amazing place

    -
    Very friendly staff,perfect position,nice breakfast included, big room with balcony and even a fridge in the room
    Andrew
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2018

    Thank you!

    This is not a criticism- but a positive note for you to improve on perhaps for your next season..... ( I have stayed in many place throughout the world and work in the hospitality industry !) If you also could provide a kettle, cups ,free tea and coffee facilities, in the suite, you would even more boost your credibility! Furthermore, instead of just a fridge ( which was greatly appreciated by us) If you could perhaps install a mini kitchenette in the suite, I believe you could get even more money from quests in the future, just a thought (semi self catering) Anyway these are very positive points! Thank you very much for your hospitality Andrew,Mark,Tony & Nicky
    Our visit to VT was lovely thanks to the fantastic appointed hotel its friendly staff . Clean spacious and well equipped 3 bedroom suite with its own terrace . Our own fridge was very handy and much appreciated to keep our drinks cool . The breakfast was excellent, fresh with plenty of choice and the array of home made desserts when down well with one of my friends who generally does not eat breakfast -Thank you! and keep up the good work! I thoroughly recommend this hotel to stay at when you visit Veliko Tornovo!! And we will be back next year!
    Patrick
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Noriko
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2018

    Thank you for nice breakfast.

    Nothing
    The breakfast was great!, hand made pancakes, sweets and many fruits were served other than normal breakfast.
    Nikolay Nikolov
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2018
    I disliked the parking - it was street parking: the town can have lots of cars.
    I liked location, friendliness of the owners, food (fantastic breacfast), cleanliness. Easy access to the sites. Good WiFi.
    Anatolii
    md

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 settembre 2018

    Lovely hotel in a lovely city

    The climb up the steps back from town!!
    Comfortable rooms. Friendly hosts. Fabulous breakfast. Close to the centre of Veliko Tărnovo. Able to park on the street right outside the hotel.
    AlexC511
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2018

    Lovely stay

    Wow. The breakfast. Huge variety. The staff were super friendly. Lovely quiet stay pretty much in the center. Stay here
    heather
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2018

    Absolutely fantastic

    Fabulous breakfast. Wonderful service by the owners
    Nicoleta
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2018
    excellent.
    Constantin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mihai Cotar
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 settembre 2018
    Small bathroom
    Good breakfast, Nice terrace with view over the old city Very good position to visit the city.
    Iskra and Gencho
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 settembre 2018
    Very good location , clean and comfortable, hosts Lubo and Mirena very friendly and breakfast was every day excellent with home made cakes and pies... can not wish for better.
    Jarosław
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 agosto 2018

    spacious apartment and excellent breakfast!

    nothing
    A spacious apartment close to the old town, clean, excellent breakfast!
    Anatoliy Tomashau
    by

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 agosto 2018

    Best regards from Belarus!

    Nothing.
    Fantastic family hotel with cute owners. Big and comfortable rooms + amazing breakfast.
    Will Hendricks
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2018

    Brilliant hotel

    We liked everything
    Friendly, helpful owners who were brilliant with our children. Offered the best breakfast we have had in Bulgaria. Good location and large clean rooms. If you are considering coming to VT, I strongly recommend you stay here
    Oier
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 agosto 2018

    Everything perfect, incredible breakfast and host very polite

    The breakfast was incredible, the host were very nice
Caricamento recensioni...